Maywood PTSA 2.6.40

2021-2022 PTSA Board of Directors

President Kristi Hammond
president@maywoodptsa.org
Vice President OPEN vicepresident@maywoodptsa.org
Secretary Erin Thacker secretary@maywoodptsa.org
Treasurer Jennifer Rinker treasurer@maywoodptsa.org
Director of Volunteers Jennie C.
volunteer@maywoodptsa.org
Director of Membership Katie Furtwangler membership@maywoodptsa.org
Director of Communications  Laura Ni communications@maywoodptsa.org
Board Members at Large

Nicole Morgan

 

boardmember1@maywoodptsa.org

boardmember2@maywoodptsa.org

Advocacy Representative

 OPEN

 

advocacy@maywoodptsa.org

 

Non-board Chairs:

 

WHO WE ARE
As an affiliate of the largest volunteer child advocacy association in the nation, 
the Maywood Middle School PTSA provides parents and families with a powerful voice to speak on behalf of every child while providing the best tools for parents to help their children be successful students.

Maywood PTSA is a private, non-profit organization with members dedicated to the service of the students, parents and staff of Maywood Middle School. Membership in our PTSA supports many programs and events that benefit the Maywood community.

We are a 501(c)(3) charitable organization and your donations to PTSA are tax deductible. Please email treasurer@maywoodptsa.org to request more information.